Composer

After her studies at the CNSMDP, she stayed in several countries in Europe for residencies of artists, for interdisciplinary collaborations (dance, exhibition, performance), as well as for her own projects and research (especially on voice andperception) supported by the French Institute and Kone Foundation. His works have been created and performed at festivals in France, Spain, Belgium and Finland.

By pursuing the idea of ​​slowness, she has been focusing since 2016 on the study of a temporal system inspired by astronomy. The slowness it defines is a temporal space that changes slowly and perpetually, where several different periods coexist and influence each other. In this sense, time is relative and interactive for her, which changes according to the points of view.

She develops this principle and is currently working on Madonna's Parrakas (The Bearded Madonna) for three voice and electronic, Orbital s0undb1ts interactive and space installation, as well as other projects.

Compositrice

Après ses études au CNSMDP, elle a séjourné dans plusieurs pays en Europe à l’occasion de résidences d’artistes, pour des collaborations interdisciplinaires (danse, exposition, performance), ainsi que pour ses propres projets et recherches (surtout sur la voix et la perception) soutenus par l’Institut français et Kone foundation. Ses œuvres ont été créées et interprétées dans différents festivals en France, Espagne, Belgique et Finlande.

En poursuivant l’idée de la lenteur, elle se focalise depuis 2016 sur l’étude d’un système temporel inspiré par l’astronomie. La lenteur qu’elle définit est un espace temporel qui change lentement et perpétuellement, où plusieurs périodes différentes coexistent et s’influencent entre elles. Dans ce sens, le temps est relatif et interactif pour elle, qui se modifie selon les points de vue.

Elle développe ce principe et travaille actuellement sur Parrakas Madonna (The Bearded Madonna) pour trois voix et électronique, Orbital s0undb1ts installation interactive et spatiale, ainsi que d’autres projets.