Caroline Marty is a graduate of CNSMD Lyon, in piano and accompaniment. She works with the pianists Ruben Lifschitz, Hartmut Höll, Julius Drake, Maciej Pikulski, Jeff Cohen, Florent Boffard, David Selig, Michel Tranchant ... and with the singers Udo Reinemann, François Leroux, Peter Schreier, Mitsuko Shirai etc.

She participated in the creation of works by the composer Régis Campo with artists from the Opéra de Paris orchestra and is invited to perform alongside pianists A. Tharaud, E. Strosser and R. Arodaky, at the Opéra de Rouen and Grenoble. She performs in quintet with the Varese Quartet.

Caroline Marty regularly accompanies the choir of Radio France in various productions that allow her to work under the direction of Mathias Brauer, Sofi Jeannin, Myung-Whun Chung, Daniele Gatti, James Gaffigan etc. With this training, she participates in a recording devoted to the Great War.

She also performs with the Radio France Philharmonic Orchestra under the direction of Tito Ceccherini.

Holder of Certificates of Aptitude of piano and accompaniment, she currently teaches piano, chamber music and accompaniment at CRD d'Orsay (91).

Photos

Pianiste

Caroline Marty est diplômée du CNSMD de Lyon, en piano et en accompagnement. Elle travaille avec les pianistes Ruben Lifschitz, Hartmut Höll, Julius Drake, Maciej Pikulski , Jeff Cohen, Florent Boffard, David Selig, Michel Tranchant… et avec les chanteurs Udo Reinemann, François Leroux, Peter Schreier, Mitsuko Shirai etc.

Elle participe à la création d’œuvres du compositeur Régis Campo avec des artistes de l’orchestre de l’Opéra de Paris et est invitée à se produire aux côtés des pianistes A. Tharaud, E. Strosser et R. Arodaky, à l’opéra de Rouen et à Grenoble. Elle se produit en quintette avec le Quatuor Varèse.

Caroline Marty accompagne régulièrement le Chœur de Radio France dans différentes productions qui lui permettent de travailler sous la direction de Mathias Brauer, Sofi Jeannin, Myung-Whun Chung, Daniele Gatti, James Gaffigan etc. Avec cette formation, elle participe à un enregistrement consacré à la Grande Guerre.

Elle se produit également au sein de l’Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France sous la direction de Tito Ceccherini.

Titulaire des Certificats d’Aptitude de piano et d’accompagnement, elle enseigne actuellement le piano, la musique de chambre et l'accompagnement au CRD d'Orsay (91).

Photos